MBA welcomes new members

Issue January 2004

Richard Anthony Andrade

Christopher Balestra

Christina L. Boutilier of Breakstone, White-Lief & Gluck, PC

Margret Ruth Cooke of Murphy & Riley PC

Richard R. Cornetta, Jr. of Cornetta Ficco Simmler & Vallee LLP

Stephen E. Dawley of Law Office of Stephen E. Dawley

Kimberly U. DeVeau of McCluskey, Yunits & Buckley

Colleen M. Garry of Law Office of Colleen Garry

Kevin Paul Geaney of Law Office of John Connolly Jr.

Michael C. Hagerman of FleetBoston Financial

Jeffrey M. Head of City of Worcester-Law Department

Janet M. Hoilman of M & A Counselors And Fiduciaries, LLC

Lindsay Smith Kafka of Eckel & Morgan

Peter W. Kortkamp of Gottlieb Law Offices

Stephen H. Lash of Lash & Associates PC

Maureen M. Martowska

Jane E. McGowan

Michael J. Merriam of Jager Smith & Stetler PC

Daniel M. Mulhern

Bruce James Patryn of Patryn Law Office

Adelita C. Press of Soilson Press LLP

Jeanne Marie Quinn of Silvia & Quinn PC

Carole Romano of Romano & Romano, PC

Francine Romano

Bette Roth of Commonwealth of Massachusetts-Commission Against Discrimination

David Rountree

David J. Rubin of Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

Seth I. Rubinson

Sean T. Ryan of Donoghue Barrett & Singal PC

Laurie J. Sablak

Rebecca P. Salvato

Daniel M. Satinsky of Stone & Stone

Mary E. Sawicki of Worcester County District Attorney's Office-Courthouse

Joseph O. Scardino of Fletcher Tilton & Whipple PC

Arvilla C. Schott

Liam D. Scully of Aruri & Scully

Henry A. Seiden of Henry A. Seiden, PA

Anthony A. Senerchia

Jennifer A. Serafyn of Seyfarth Shaw

Sean B. Seymore

David Shaughnessy

Michael K. Sheehan of Essex County District Attorney's Office-Salem

Phillip A. Sheppard of Law Office of Phillip A. Sheppard

Judd Andrew Sher of Deloitte & Touche

Nancy McGuirk Silvia of Silvia & Quinn PC

Cheryl N. Smith of Bass, Doherty & Finks PC

Herman Snyder of Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

Jeffrey A. Soilson of Soilson Press LLP

Jerrold Solomon

Robert C. St. George, III

William A. Staar of Morrison Mahoney & Miller LLP

Lauren A. Stagnone

Edward J. Starr

Martha Stearns of Law Office of Francis Lafayette

Pamela S. Stevens of Plaza Properties LLC

John KP Stone, III of PolyMedica Corp.

H. Ernest Stone of H. Ernest Stone, Attorney at Law

Seth N. Stratton

Theresa Surette

Jeff Swetland

Craig M. Tateronis of Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo, PC

Jacqueline G. Taylor

Ronald Edward Teachman of New Bedford Police Department

Deborah Tempesta of Essex County District Attorney's Office-Salem

Louisa M. Terrell

Janet Daly Tierney of John J. Daly Co., Inc.

Kevin J. Toomey of Gadsby Hannah, LLP

Christopher Tortorella

Robert A. Trevisani of Gadsby Hannah, LLP

Andrew M. Troop of Weil Gotshal & Manges

Jodi Ann Tucker

Michael J. Underhill of Hamel Waxler Allen & Collins, PC

Dwight D. Valentine of Niarchos Sullivan Valentine & Malay

Marta B. van Dam of Gadsby Hannah, LLP

Timothy Vanderveen

Michael D. Varbalow

Andrew Viles of Adams Harkness & Hill

Tracey A. Vitols of Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

Allison M. Vowles

Joseph J. Wadland of Wadland & Ackerman

Matthew C. Wagner of Colleen Law Assoc. P.C.

Karen J. Wayne of Trial Courts of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Allan P. Weeks

John Carey Wells of White & Case LLP

Janet Werkman

Howard B. Wernick of Howard B. Wernick, Attorney at Law

Paul F. Whelan of Massachusetts Water Resources Authority

Kevin P. Whitaker of Wilson & Whitaker, LLC

Andrew T. White of Rock Fusco & Garvey

Mark A. White of O'Brien & White, PC

Stephen Willett

Paige Keenan Willison of Goodwin Procter LLP

John E. Willshire Carrera of Greater Boston Legal Services

Krista Wilshusen

Brandy Jean Wityak of Chiltenden Superior Court, Vermont Trial Court

Jeffrey L. Wolf of Massachusetts Law Reform Institute

George J. Wright

Georgia Yuan of Smith College

Young M. Yun of Donovan Hatem LLP

John T. Yunits of City of Brockton

Ira H. Zaleznik of Lawson & Weitzen LLP

Christopher J. Zangari of Marinosci & Zungari PC

Katarina G. Zivkovic of Cetrulo & Capone LLP