MBA Section Dinner

Issue August 2005

The MBA held its annual Section Dinner at the Hyatt Regency Hotel in Cambridge on June 23. Outgoing MBA President Kathleen M. O’Donnell thanked all of the section chairs and council members for their work over the last year.

MBA President Kathleen M. O’Donnell, Susan G. Anderson, Health Law Section and James C. Donnelly Jr., Business Law Section.
ris Taymore Schnitzer, Probate Law Section; Patricia Ann Metzer, Taxation Law Section; Denise Guerin, vice chair of Law Practice Management Section and MBA President-elect Warren Fitzgerald.
Ned Notis-McConarty, Probate Law Section, and MBA General Counsel and Acting Executive Director Martin Healy.
Rosemary Pye, Labor & Employment Section and Amy Cashore Mariani, Labor & Employment Section.
David W. White-Lief, chair of Law Practice Management Section, Denise I. Murphy, chair of Labor & Employment Section and David E. Belfort, Civil Litigation Section.
Fred Nagle, chair of Probate Law Section; MBA Vice President Mark Mason, and Mark A. Leahy, Probate Law Section.