Upcoming CLE webinar schedule

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022

Your MBA membership includes FREE, unlimited CLE webinars and On Demand programming for all our educational programs, excluding conferences.


Register for the following programs below. Questions? Call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530. Scroll down for program details, including dates and registration details.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Smart Devices: In Your Home, Your Car and Your Office: What You Need to Know
Tuesday, March 1, noon-1 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Effective Time Management for Attorneys
Tuesday, March 8, noon-12:45 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Practicing with Professionalism
Thursday, March 17, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


The Intersection of College Expenses, Financial Aid and Divorce
Wednesday, March 23, 1-2:30 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Fourth Annual Young Lawyers Division Symposium
Friday, March 25, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


Elevating Your Life and Practice: How to Be at Your Best and Make More Money
Thursday, March 31, noon-1 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

The 2021 Child Support Guidelines and Deviations
Monday, April 4, 2-4 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Practicing with Professionalism
Friday, May 20, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


Fifth Annual Juvenile and Child Welfare Conference
Tuesday, May 24, 1-4 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Impacts of the Surfside Collapse: New Condo Mortgage Underwriting Requirements and Legislation
Thursday, May 26, 11 a.m.-noon
MBA Zoom Webinar


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OnDemand

Are you unable to attend upcoming webinars? Practitioners who are not able to watch MBA CLE programs live can view select programs via MBA On Demand for FREE, with an MBA membership. MBA On Demand is an innovative member benefit that offers you the opportunity to watch an MBA program from the comfort of your home, office or mobile device at a time that suits your schedule.

Recent MBA On Demand programs include:   

To view a listing of current programs offered on MBA On Demand, click here.