Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Thursday, October 18

Tuesday, October 16

Thursday, October 4

Monday, October 1

Wednesday, August 15

Wednesday, June 20

Friday, June 8

Thursday, April 26

Thursday, April 19

Thursday, March 29

Tuesday, March 20

03.20.18 Newton North Wins State HS Mock Trial Championship

MBA press release on Mock Trial State Championships.

Wednesday, November 22

Tuesday, October 31

10.31.17 MassBar Praises Nomination of Appeals Court Chief

MBA press release on appointment of Justice Mark V. Green.

Thursday, October 5

Monday, September 11

Wednesday, August 16

Monday, June 26

Thursday, May 4

Tuesday, April 18

Friday, March 24

Monday, March 20

Wednesday, March 8

Wednesday, February 8

Monday, January 30

Thursday, December 8

Tuesday, November 29

Thursday, November 17

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, September 27

Thursday, September 22

Wednesday, August 31

Tuesday, June 14

Tuesday, April 26

Tuesday, April 26

Thursday, April 21

Wednesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 10

Friday, February 5

Wednesday, February 3

Wednesday, January 27

Tuesday, January 12

Wednesday, December 2

Tuesday, December 1

Tuesday, November 3

Friday, October 16

Thursday, October 15

Saturday, October 3

Wednesday, September 23

Wednesday, August 26

Tuesday, June 30

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, November 1

Thursday, October 25

Thursday, October 18

Thursday, October 11