Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Saturday, November 5

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 21

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 11

Friday, September 30

Monday, September 26

Thursday, September 22

Tuesday, September 20

Monday, September 19

Thursday, September 15

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 8

Wednesday, September 7

Monday, September 5

Thursday, September 1

Wednesday, August 31

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 17

Tuesday, August 9

Friday, July 29

Thursday, July 28

Thursday, July 21

Wednesday, July 20

Sunday, July 10

Thursday, June 30

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 14

Thursday, June 9

Tuesday, May 31

Monday, May 23

Thursday, May 19

Wednesday, May 18

Tuesday, May 17

Tuesday, May 17

Tuesday, May 17

Monday, May 16

Monday, May 16

Thursday, May 12

Tuesday, May 10

Thursday, May 5

Wednesday, April 27

Tuesday, April 26

Monday, April 25

Thursday, April 21

Wednesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 13

Sunday, April 10

Friday, April 8

Wednesday, April 6

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 7

Thursday, October 31

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, October 17