Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Thursday, January 28

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 19

Wednesday, November 18

Tuesday, November 17

Thursday, November 12

Tuesday, October 20

Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 14

Monday, October 12

Sunday, October 11

Friday, October 2

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 23

Monday, September 14

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 3

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 21

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 19

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, August 18

Sunday, August 9

Wednesday, August 5

Sunday, July 5

Thursday, June 18

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, November 21

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 7

Thursday, October 31

Thursday, October 24