Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Tuesday, December 1

Tuesday, November 3

Friday, October 16

Thursday, October 15

Saturday, October 3

Wednesday, September 23

Wednesday, August 26

Tuesday, June 30

Friday, June 26

Wednesday, June 10

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, May 27

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 21

Monday, May 18

Tuesday, May 12

Monday, May 4

Friday, May 1

Tuesday, April 28

Tuesday, April 28

Monday, January 5

Friday, October 17

Monday, September 29

Friday, September 12

Wednesday, September 10

Tuesday, August 26

Wednesday, August 13

Friday, July 11

Wednesday, July 9

Friday, June 27

Friday, June 13

Wednesday, June 11

Monday, June 9

Friday, May 9

Thursday, April 17

Monday, March 17

Tuesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 5

Tuesday, March 4

Monday, March 3

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, January 16

Wednesday, December 4

Monday, December 2

Monday, November 25

Friday, November 22

Friday, November 15

Monday, October 28

Tuesday, October 15

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 7

Thursday, October 31

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, October 17