MBA welcomes new members

Issue June 2006

Margo A. Anderson
Amy K. Baleno of Amy K. Baleno, Attorney at Law
Jason G. Benion of Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
Andrea O. Brobeil of Ropes & Gray LLP
Kathleen Bauer Burke
Brianna L. Carignan
Gary J. Christenson of the Middlesex Sheriff’s Office
Thomas G. Collins of Gadsby & Hannah LLP
Lois Dehls Cornell of Tufts Health Plan
James M. Curran of Farkas & Curran
Laura C. DiLorenzo of Lahive & Cockfield LLP
Pamela R. DiStefano of the Massachusetts Dept. of Industrial Accidents
Susan W. Foner of the Law Office of Susan W. Foner
David M. Gabriel of the Law Office of David M. Gabriel
Francis G. Gleason Jr. of Gleason & Gleason
Lee Harrington of Nixon & Peabody LLP
Sherry H. Haus of Wilmer, Cutler, Pickering, Hale & Dorr LLP
Chris T. Hilson of Donahue, Tucker & Ciandella PLLC.
Christopher Hoffman of Kirkland & Ellis LLP
William F. Hunter of Sarah F. Alger PC
Francine N. Hyman of Superior Court
Caroline Kane of Wilmer, Cutler, Pickering, Hale & Dorr LLP
Mark P. Kennedy
Deirdre Kimball of Deirdre Kimball, Esq.
S. Myron Klarfeld
Robert N. Launie of Launie & Marino PA
George S. Markopoulos of George S. Markopoulos, Esq.
Shannon L. McCarthy of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Lisa K. Morla
Julie G. O’Neill of Julie O’Neill, Attorney at Law
Parviz Parvizi of McKinsey & Co.
Michael V. Prevost of Michael V. Prevost, Attorney at Law
Robert G. Rahilly of Resnic, Beauregard, Waite & Driscoll
Arthur P. Rogers
Michael P. Rouvina of Fidelity Investments
Joseph E. Ruccio III of Gadsby & Hannah LLP
Glenn F. Russell Jr. of Russell Law Office
Laura D. Sanborn of Seyfarth & Shaw LLP
Na Na C. Shin of Na Na Chung Shin, Attorney at Law
Michael Glenn Sigurdson of Rockland Business Technologies
Susan K. Sloane of the Law Office of Susan K. Sloane
Michael Fray Suarez of the Law Office of Dane M. Shulman
Kathryn A. Toomey of Eden & Rafferty
Jacob G. Weintraub of Lahive & Cockfield LLP.
David Wilensky of the Law Office of David Wilensky
Robert J. Wolf
Jennifer Wright of Tamkin & Hochberg LLP
Alison S. Zieff of Sarah F. Alger PC