2018-19 MBA delegates announced

Thursday, April 26, 2018

MBASealThe Massachusetts Bar Association Nominating Committee, led by MBA Immediate Past President Jeffrey N. Catalano, has issued its report for the 2018-19 nominations for MBA regional delegates.

The committee was composed of Catalano, MBA Past President Robert W. Harnais, MBA Past President Marsha V. Kazarosian, MBA Past President David W. White Jr., Hon. Nancy Holtz (ret.), Catherine E. Reuben and Michelle I. Schaffer.

Regional Delegates and At-Large Delegates:

Region 1 Martin V. Tomassian Jr.
Region 2 Michael B. Ready
Region 3 Brigid E. Mitchell
Region 4 Jesse Adams
Region 5 Wm. Travaun Bailey
Region 6 Lloyd D. Godson
John J. Vasapolli
Region 7 Bonnie H. MacLeod
Patricia Ann Metzer
Philip Privitera
Region 8 Francis C. Morrissey
Richard J. Sweeney
Region 9 Stephen Y. Chow
Victoria M. Santoro
Courtney Shea Winters
Paul E. White
Region 10 Leonardo A. Angiulo
Richard J. Rafferty
At-Large Anthony J. Benedetti
Vincent N. DePalo
Peter T. Elikann
Lee J. Gartenberg
Michael E. Mone Jr.
Martha Rush O'Mara
Damian J. Turco

For additional information about MBA delegate positions, please refer to Article V of the MBA's Bylaws. For information on the Nominating Committee, please refer to Article VIII of the MBA's Bylaws. A full copy of the association bylaws can be found here.

To view the MBA Election and Nomination Procedures, click here.