The MBA’s weekly newsletter, with information about upcoming MBA events, members in the news and more.

2017-18 MBA delegates announced

Thursday, Apr. 20, 2017
Article Picture

The Massachusetts Bar Association Nominating Committee, led by MBA Immediate Past President Robert W. Harnais, has issued its report for the 2017-18 nominations for MBA regional delegates.

The committee was composed of Harnais, MBA Past President Marsha V. Kazarosian, MBA Past President Douglas K. Sheff, Susan G. Anderson, Francis A. Ford, George G. Hardiman and Hon. Nancy Holtz (ret.).

Regional Delegates and At-Large Delegates:
Region 1 Martin V. Tomassian Jr.
Region 2 Michael B. Ready
Region 3 Brigid E. Mitchell
Region 4 Jesse Adams
Region 5 Kyle R. Guelcher
Region 6 Lori A. Cianciulli
Damian J. Turco
Region 7 Lee J. Gartenberg
Patricia Ann Metzer
Philip Privitera
Region 8 Melissa A. Juarez
Richard J. Sweeney
Region 9 Anthony J. Benedetti
Peter T. Elikann
Grace V.B. Garcia
Courtney Shea Winters
Region 10 Leonardo A. Angiulo
Richard J. Rafferty
At-Large Stephen Y. Chow
Bonnie H. MacLeod
Michael E. Mone Jr.
Martha Rush O'Mara
Victoria M. Santoro
Nancy S. Shilepsky
John J. Vasapolli

For additional information about MBA delegate positions, please refer to Article V of the MBA's Bylaws. For information on the Nominating Committee, please refer to Article VIII of the MBA's Bylaws. A full copy of the association bylaws can be found here.

To view the MBA Election and Nomination Procedures, here.