Home / Membership / Member Groups / Young Lawyers Division Board of Directors

2018-19 Young Lawyers Division Board of Directors

Please log in to view contact information.

Michael D. Molloy - Chair
Marcotte Law Firm

Meghan H. Slack - Chair Elect
Law Office of Meghan Slack

Jason E. Armiger - Treasurer
Gesmer Updegrove LLP

Michelle M. Byers
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

Elizabeth S. Dillon
Cetrulo LLP

Suzanne T. Englot

Aaron N. Joshua Jr.

Sean Patrick Kelly
Marcotte Law Firm

Michael J. Leard
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

Frank Mule
Mendel & Associates, LLC

Nicole Paquin

Gina Plata-Nino
Central West Justice Center

Adam C. Ponte
Fletcher Tilton PC

Batool Raza
Boston Public Health Commission

Jonathan J. Wynne
Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP

Jessica Adler - Bristol Delegate
City of Fall River

Steven M. Ayr - Suffolk Delegate
Casner & Edwards, LLP

Saraa Basaria - Plymouth Delegate
Todd & Weld LLP

Nicole J. Cocozza - Franklin Delegate
Eckert, Seamans, Cherin & Mellott LLC

Katherine Laura Connolly - Middlesex Delegate
Donovan Hatem, LLP

Mary C. Costello - Dukes/Nantucket/Barnstable Delegate
Smith & Costello PC

Zachary Heller Hammond - Hampshire Delegate
Boyle | Shaughnessy Law PC

Michael Joseph Moloney - Secretary
Fall River Housing Authority

Joseph Nett - Norfolk Delegate
Brand & Tapply LLC

Claudia Quintero - Hampden Delegate
Central West Justice Center

Emily Robey-Phillips - Berkshire Delegate

Eric W. Thuotte - Essex Delegate
Lubin & Meyer, P.C.

Janet M. Raheb - Worcester Delegate
Worcester County District Attorney's Office