Home / Membership / Section Councils and Division / Workers Compensation Section Council

2023-24 Workers' Compensation Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Justin P. Starr - Chair
Morrison Mahoney LLP

Patrick Francomano - Vice Chair
Law Office of Patrick Francomano

Michael C. Akashian
Landman Akashian & Macklow, LLP

Ryan Benharris
Law Offices of Deborah G. Kohl

Steven J. Bolognese
Tentindo Kendall Canniff & Keefe LLP

Daniel B. Brunk
Tentindo Kendall Canniff & Keefe LLP

Mary Ann Calnan
CFP Law Group

Michael P. Cardaropoli
Pellegrini, Seeley, Ryan & Blakesley PC

AnaMari de Garavilla
Sallop & Weisman

Alicia DelSignore
Loughran & Corbett, Attorneys, Inc.

Jane Eden - Council Member
Eden Rafferty

Sarah Ann Farrell - Council Member
Keches Law Group PC

Lori A. Favata
Law Offices of Flood & Favata

Thomas Francis Finn - Council Member

Timothy P. Foley
Department of Industrial Accidents-Boston

Morgan J. Gray
Law Office of Morgan J. Gray, P.C.

Kathleen Marie Greeley
CFP Law Group

Shelley Harvey
Tentindo, Kendall, Canniff and Keefe, LLP

Kevin Kam - Council Member
Eden Rafferty

Deborah Kohl
Law Offices of Deborah G. Kohl

David Maille - Council Member
Jane Eden, P.C.

Teri A. McHugh
Law Office of Teri A. McHugh, PLLC

Brenda J. McNally
Ready, Kiernan & McNally, LLP

Edward M. Moriarty Jr.
Moriarty & Associates

Daniel P. Napolitano
Pierce, Pierce & Napolitano

Shenan L. Pellegrini
CFP Law Group

Alan S. Pierce - Council Member
Pierce, Pierce & Napolitano

Meredith Paige Rainey
Morrison Mahoney LLP

James E. Ramsey
Ramsey Law Offices, PC

Dino R. Santangelo
Law Office of Dino R. Santangelo

Martin Buzz Schneider
Law Office of Martin B. Schneider

Lesa M. Stramondo
CFP Law Group

Margo Anne Sutton
Cain, Geller & Vachereau

Marianne Swenson

Adam J. Troupe
The Troupe Law Office