Home / Membership / Member Groups / Probate Law Section Council

2019-20 Probate Law Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Maureen E. Curran - Chair
Law Office of Maureen Curran LLC

Lisa M. Rico - Vice Chair
Rico, Murphy & Diamond LLP

Don J.J Cordell - Media
Casner & Edwards LLP

Melissa Langa - Publication
Bove & Langa PC

Frank Mule - Young Lawyers Division
Mendel & Associates, LLC

Jennifer Zaiser Flanagan - Legislative
Vacovec, Mayotte & Singer LLP

Evelyn J. Patsos - Membership
Probate & Family Court Department

Joblin C. Younger - Legislative
Law Office of Joblin C. Younger, P.C.

Patricia L. Davidson - Council Member
Mirick, O'Connell, DeMallie & Lougee LLP

Kevin G. Diamond - Council Member
Rico, Murphy & Diamond LLP

John G. Dugan - Council Member
Doherty, Dugan, Cannon, Raymond & Weil, PC

Anthony H. Gemma - Council Member
Gemma Law Office, P.C.

Sheila B. Giglio - Council Member
Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch Ford LLP

Albert F. Gordon - Council Member
Albert Gordon, Esq.

Andrew S. Hochberg - Council Member
Tamkin & Hochberg LLP

Jamie Lynne Kelaher - Council Member
Law Office of Kimberly L. Kelly

Carol C. Klyman - Counil Member
Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin PC

Kristin A. Monaco - Council Member
Nigro, Pettepit & Lucas LLP

Hon. Anthony R. Nesi Ret. - Council Member

Janice C. Nigro - Council Member
Nigro, Pettepit & Lucas LLP

Beth M. Padellaro - Council Member
Frederick L. Nagle, Jr. Esq.

Laura F. Riccio - Council Member
Fedele & Murray, P.C.