Home / Membership / Member Groups / Labor & Employment Section Council

2022-23 Labor & Employment Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Michelle De Oliveira - Chair and Well-Being Liaison
Kenney & Sams PC

Valerie C. Samuels - Vice Chair and Pro Bono Liaison
Sassoon & Cymrot, LLP.

Gavriela M. Bogin-Farber - Amicus Curiae Liaison
Segal Roitman LLP

Kevin C. Merritt - Amicus Curiae Liaison
Merritt Law LLC

Mark Preiss - Media and Legislative Liaison
Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani, LLP

Jason E. Armiger - Education Committee Liaison
Gesmer Updegrove LLP

Alfred A. Gray Jr. - Membership & Diversity Equity and Inclusion Liaison
Rubin and Rudman LLP

Danielle Jurema Lederman - Education Committee Liaison
Bowditch & Dewey LLP

Lauren Schaefer - Legislative Liaison
ArentFox Schiff LLP

Kimberly A. Alley
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.

Jeffrey T. Collins
Morgan, Brown & Joy LLP

Dennis M. Coyne
McDonald Lamond Canzoneri

Julianne Fitzpatrick Regan
Athena Health Inc.

Theresa Schneider Fromm
U.S. Dept of Labor-Solicitor's Office

Kavita M. Goyal - Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Liaison
Rosen & Goyal PC

Emilie Grossman
Rosen & Goyal PC

Sujin Han
Cengage Group

Laurie R. Houle
Massachusetts Teachers Association

Kathleen Ann Kearney-Berney
Hirsch Roberts Weinstein LLP

Jennifer King
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC

Richard S. Loftus Jr.
Hirsch Roberts Weinstein LLP