Home / Membership / Member Groups / Juvenile & Child Welfare Section Council

2019-20 Juvenile & Child Welfare Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Holly T. Smith - Chair
CPCS-Youth Advocacy Division

Cristina F. Freitas - Co-Vice Chair
Freitas & Freitas, LLP

Debbie F. Freitas - Co-Vice Chair
Freitas & Freitas, LLP

Caroline Alpert - Young Lawyers Division
CPCS-Youth Advocacy Division

Michael V. Glennon - Amicus
Suffolk County District Attorney's Office

Alice B. Braunstein - Membership Liaison
Alice B. Braunstein, Attorney At Law

Erica E. Cushna - Education Liaison

Karen E. Hennessy - Legislative

Andrew D. Hoffman - Education
Law Office of Andrew Hoffman

Audrey C. Murillo - Education
Dhar Law, LLP

Hon. Jay D. Blitzman - Council Member
Middlesex County Juvenile Court-Lowell

Lester D. Blumberg
Massachusetts Dept of Mental Health

Michael F. Kilkelly - Coucnil Member
Kilkelly Law Office

Leslie M. Martin - Council Member
Department of Children and Families

Erin Hehn O'Sullivan - Council Member
The EdLaw Project

Emily Paradise - Council Member
Children's Law Center of Massachusetts

Alexandra G. Roark - Council Member

Jessica R. Salinas-Thomas - Council Member
Attorney Jessica Salinas-Thomas

Alisia E. St. Florian - Council Member
Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane LLP

Claire S. Valentin - Council Member
CPCS-Immigration Impact Unit