Home / Membership / Member Groups / Judicial Administration Section Council

2021-22 Judicial Administration Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Marc Adam Diller - Chair
Diller Law, LLP

Elaina M. Quinn - Vice Chair/ Media Liaison
Administrative Office of the Superior Court

Julie E. Green - Amicus Curiae Liaison
Attorney General's Office - Boston

Vincent N. DePalo - Education Committee Liaison
Smith Duggan Buell & Rufo LLP

John F. Tocci - Legislative Liaison
Tocci & Lee LLC

Kerry T. Ryan - Pro Bono Committee Liaison
Bogle, DeAscentis & Coughlin, P.C.

Robert J. Hartigan - Young Lawyers Divison Liaison
Mazow & McCullough PC

Paula S. Bliss - Council Member
Kelley Bernheim Dolinsky LLC

Lori A. Cianciulli - Council Member
Cianciulli Law Offices

Ian Epperson-Temple - Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee Liaison
Holland & Knight LLP

Hon. Shannon Frison - Council Member
Suffolk Superior Court

Robert L. Holloway Jr. - Well-Being Liaison
MacLean Holloway Doherty & Sheehan, P.C.

Hon. Maynard M. Kirpalani - Council Member
Massachusetts Superior Court

Hon. Peter Bruce Krupp - Council Member
Suffolk Superior Court

Brandon Harris Moss - Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Liaison

Hon. Scott D. Peterson - Council Member
Massachusetts Trial Court, District Court Department

Hon. Richard J. Sinnott III - Council Member
Boston Municipal Court-Administrative

Hon. Douglas H. Wilkins - Council Member
Suffolk Superior Court

Samir Zaganjori - Council Member
Middlesex County District Attorney's Office - Woburn Division