Home / Membership / Member Groups / Health Law Section Council

2022-23 Health Law Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Natale V. Di Natale - Chair & Legislative Liaison
Robinson & Cole LLP

Eunice D. Aikins-Afful - Vice Chair

Sean S. Nabi - Publications Liaison & Section Reporter
Olympus Corporation of the Americas

Frank J. Riccio - Publications Liaison
Law Office of Frank J. Riccio

Joel Rosen - Publications Liaison
Rosen & Goyal PC

Patrick J. Sheehan - Amicus Curiae Committee Liaison
Whatley Kallas, LLP

Judith M. Feinberg Albright - Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Rath, Young & Pignatelli

Melissa E. Najjar - Young Lawyers Divisions Liaison

Josephine Babiarz

James T. Downes Jr.
Law Office of James Downes

Stephen M. Fiore
Foster & Eldridge LLP

Kathleen G. Healy - Well-Being Committee Liaison
Robinson & Cole LLP

Paola Carla Rossetti

Olivia Tawa
Gfeller Laurie LLP

Jasmine Villanueva-Simms - DEI Committee Liaison & Section Reporter
Committee for Public Counsel Services