Home / Membership / Member Groups / Family Law Section Council

2018-19 Family Law Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Kimberley J. Joyce - Chair
Law Office of Kimberley J. Joyce

Holly A. Hinte - Vice Chair
Lee & Rivers LLP

Jennifer Clapp - Young Lawyers Divison
Clapp Family Law LLC

Fern L. Frolin - Amicus
Mirick, O'Connell, DeMallie & Lougee LLP

Marc A. Moccia - Media/ Section Reporter
Kazarosian Costello LLP

Richard M. Novitch - Amicus
Todd & Weld LLP

Marlene M. Shiner - Publications
Marlene Shiner Attorney and Mediator

Lisa G. Kent - Education
Esser Kent, P.C.

Brigid E. Mitchell - Education
Law Office of Denise Squillante

Donald G. Tye - Legislative
Prince Lobel Tye LLP

Heidi-Rachel Webb - Education
Consilium Divorce Consultations

Hon. Thomas J. Barbar - Council Member
Middlesex Probate and Family Court

Hon. Megan H. Christopher - Council Member
Suffolk Probate and Family Court

Jennifer M. Clark - Council Member
Casner & Edwards, LLP

Denise M. Fitzgerald JD - Council Member
Administrative Office of the Probate & Family Court-Boston

Lloyd D. Godson - Council Member
Godson Legal Group PC

Irena W. Inman - Council Member
Callahan, Barraco & Inman

Hon. Robert W. Langlois Ret. - Council Member
Verrill Dana LLP

Crissa A. Morton - Council Member
Michael I. Flores, PC

Kathleen A. O'Malley - Council Member
Raipher D.Pellegrino Associates P.C.

Stephen T. Rogan JD - Council Member
Army & Army LLC

Hon. David G. Sacks - Council Member
Hampden Probate and Family Court