Home / Membership / Member Groups / Criminal Justice Section Council

2021-22 Criminal Justice Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Charu Amrita Verma - Chair/ Well-Being Liaison
CPCS-Malden Dist. Court Office

Georgia K. Critsley - Vice Chair/ Legislation Liaison
Massachusetts Trial Court

Nathaniel R. Beaudoin - Amicus Curiae Liaison
Worcester County District Attorney's Office - Worcester

Sabrina E. Bonanno - Amicus Curiae Liaison
Sweeney & Associates LLC

Peter Elikann - Publication Liaison
Law Office of Peter Elikann

Martsyl Joseph - Media Liaison
M. Joseph Law PC

Murat Erkan - Education Liaison
Murat Erkan & Associates

Donna Jalbert Patalano - Membership Liaison
Law Office of Donna Patalano

Lee J. Gartenberg - Legislation Liaison

Pauline Quirion - Legislative Liaison
Greater Boston Legal Services

Barry James Bisson - Young Lawyers Divison Liaison
Bisson Law

Adrian Angus - Council Member
Committee for Public Counsel Services

Hon. William Travaun Bailey - Council Member
Cambridge District Court

Ventura Dennis - Council Member
Greater Boston Legal Services

Hon. Robert W. Harnais - Council Member

Hon. Emily A. Karstetter - Council Member
Salem District Court

Susan Terrey - Council Member
Executive Office of Public Safety and Security

Hon. Jonathan R. Tynes - Council Member
Boston Municipal Court-Administrative

David R. Yannetti - Council Member
Yannetti Criminal Defense Law Firm