Home / Membership / Section Councils and Division / Complex Commercial Litigation Section Council

2023-24 Complex Commercial Litigation Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Kenneth N. Thayer - Chair
Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch Ford LLP

Nicholas Stellakis - Vice Chair
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Robert F. Callahan Jr. - Council Member
Robins Kaplan LLP

Michele E. Connolly - Council Member
Fitch Law Partners LLP

Derek Brandon Domian - Council Member
Goulston & Storrs PC

Kathryn Droumbakis - Council Member
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo PC

Dean Austin Elwell - Council Member
McCarter & English LLP

Matthew J. Ginsburg - Council Member
Ascendant Law Group LLC

Kelley A. Jordan-Price - Council Member
Hinckley Allen, LLP

Jessica G. Kelly - Council Member
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP

Srish Khakurel - Council Member
Fitch Law Partners LLP

Andrea Kramer - Council Member
Kramer Law LLC

Ryan P. McManus - Council Member
Hemenway & Barnes LLP

Francis C. Morrissey - Council Member
Morrissey, Wilson & Zafiropoulos LLP

AiVi Nguyen - Council Member
Bowditch & Dewey LLP

Hon. Christopher J. Panos - Council Member
United States Bankruptcy Court, District of Massachusetts

Emyr T. Remy - Council Member
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.

Hon. Michael D. Ricciuti - Council Member
Suffolk County Superior Court

Paul E. White - Council Member