Home / Membership / Member Groups / Civil Rights & Social Justice Section Council

2021-22 Civil Rights & Social Justice Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Shampagne L. Robinson - Chair
The United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

Josephine McNeil - Vice Chair

Michelle Keith - Publications Liaison
The Law Collaborative, LLC

Carolina Almonte - Education Liaison
Cambridge Human Rights Commission

Anne R. Kealy - Membership Liaison
CPCS-Mental Health Litigation Division

Judy Ann Levenson Coven - Education Liaison
Law Office of Judy A. Levenson

Susan G. Anderson - Council Member
Office of the State Treasurer

Richard W. Cole - Council Member
Richard W. Cole

Genevieve C. Nadeau

Kevin G. Powers - Council Member
Powers, Jodoin, Margolis & Mantell LLP

Frances Howell Rudko - Council Member
University of Massachusetts School of Law - Dartmouth

Hon. Nan M. Sauer - Council Member
Probate & Family Court Department