Home / Membership / Section Councils and Division / Access to Justice Section Council

2023-24 Access to Justice Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Nicole Paquin - Chair
Law Office of Nicole Paquin

Jacquelynne J. Bowman - Vice Chair
Greater Boston Legal Services

Hon. Megan H. Christopher - Council Member
Suffolk Probate and Family Court

Michael P. Dickman - Council Member
Kenney & Sams PC

Victoria Gautney - Council Member
South Coastal Counties Legal Services Inc.

Andrew P. Giarolo - Council Member
Berkshire District Attorney Office

Stephanie Elyse Goldenhersh - Council Member
Harvard Legal Aid Bureau

Carolyn Gail Goodwin - Council Member
Access to Justice Commission

Henry McDonald - Council Member

Brian McLaughlin - Council Member
McLaughlin Law, LLC.

Jenna Miara - Council Member
Massachusetts IOLTA Committee

Wyley Sayre Proctor - Council Member
McCarter & English LLP

Elizabeth A. Soule - Council Member
MetroWest Legal Services