ComCom's IP Committee adds members

Issue January/February 2016

Damian LaPlaca, chair of the Intellectual Property Committee of the Complex Commercial Litigation Section, is pleased to announce that the following practitioners have taken on additional leadership roles within the IP Litigation Committee:

  • Jennifer Furey, Goulston & Storrs, co-chair for Patent Litigation
  • Jerry Cohen, JAMS and Burns & Levinson, co-chair for Trade Secrets Litigation
  • Thomas E. Kenney-Pierce & Mandell PC, co-chair for Trademark Litigation
  • Stephen Y. Chow-Burns & Levinson, co-chair for Copyright Litigation

We look forward to the educational programs, seminars and CLEs that each co-chair will develop for 2016.