Upcoming CLE webinar schedule

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Your MBA membership includes FREE, unlimited CLE webinars and On Demand programming for all our educational programs, excluding conferences.


Register for the following programs below. Questions? Call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530. Scroll down for program details, including dates and registration details.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Wake Up with Probate
Tuesday, April 12, 9:30-10:30 a.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar


Protecting Girls of Color from the School-to-Prison Pipeline
Tuesday, April 12, 1-2 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Seventh Annual Complex Commercial Litigation Conference
Thursday, April 14, 2-6 p.m.
Suffolk University Law School, 120 Tremont St., Boston

Timely Topics on Attorney Well-Being
Friday, April 15, noon-1 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


Financial Spring Cleaning for Junior Lawyers
Thursday, April 21, noon-1 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


Water Cooler for Solos, Spring Fling!
Tuesday, April 26, noon-1:30 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Attorney-Conducted Panel Voir Dire Demonstration 
Wednesday, April 27, 4-6 p.m. 
Worcester Superior Court, 225 Main St., Worcester


Best Practices in Dispute Resolution 
Monday, May 9, 4:30-6 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

43rd Annual Labor & Employment Spring Conference
Wednesday, May 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. 
Suffolk University Law School, 120 Tremont St., Boston

Practicing with Professionalism
Friday, May 20, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


Fifth Annual Juvenile and Child Welfare Conference
Tuesday, May 24, 1-4 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Impacts of the Surfside Collapse: New Condo Mortgage Underwriting Requirements and Legislation
Thursday, May 26, 11 a.m.-noon
MBA Zoom Webinar

Free Trust Account Training
Tuesday, June 7, 10-11 a.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OnDemand

Are you unable to attend upcoming webinars? Practitioners who are not able to watch MBA CLE programs live can view select programs via MBA On Demand for FREE, with an MBA membership. MBA On Demand is an innovative member benefit that offers you the opportunity to watch an MBA program from the comfort of your home, office or mobile device at a time that suits your schedule.

Recent MBA On Demand programs include:   

To view a listing of current programs offered on MBA On Demand, click here.