MBA Young Lawyers Division announces 2018-19 Board of Directors

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Article Picture
YLD members at a networking social on Wednesday, May 23, at The Railers Tavern in Worcester.

Congratulations to the members of the Massachusetts Bar Association's Young Lawyers Division Board of Directors elected to serve under Michael D. Molloy for the 2018-19 MBA association year. 
Under Molloy's leadership, the Young Lawyers Division will continue its mission of providing the necessary tools new practitioners need to excel, including opportunities for civic outreach and networking with peers. 

Executive Board

  • Chair-elect: Meghan H. Slack
  • Treasurer: Jason E. Armiger
  • Secretary: Michael J. Moloney

Regional Directors

  • Barnstable/Dukes/Nantucket: Mary C. Costello
  • Berkshire: Emily A. Robey-Phillips
  • Bristol: Jessica Adler
  • Essex: Eric W. Thuotte
  • Franklin: Nicole J. Cocozza
  • Hampden: Claudia B. Quintero 
  • Hampshire: Zachary H. Hammond
  • Middlesex: Katherine L. Connolly
  • Norfolk: Joseph A. Nett
  • Plymouth: Saraa Basaria
  • Suffolk: Steven M. Ayr 
  • Worcester: Janet M. Raheb


  • Michelle M. Byers
  • Elizabeth S. Dillon
  • Suzanne Englot
  • Aaron N. Joshua
  • Sean P. Kelly
  • Michael J. Leard
  • Francis M. Mulé
  • Nicole R.G. Paquin
  • Gina M. Plata-Nino
  • Adam C. Ponte
  • Batool Raza
  • Jonathan J. Wynne 

A special thanks to the YLD Nominating Committee members for volunteering their time.