Upcoming CLE seminar and program schedule

Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017

Your MBA membership includes FREE, unlimited CLE seminars and On Demand programming for all our educational programs, excluding conferences.


Register for the following programs below. Questions? Call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530. Scroll down for program details, including dates and registration details.

UPCOMING PROGRAMS

Practice Launch Pad Series Week 5
Thursday, Oct. 5, 1-3 p.m.
This program is only available via MBA On Demand. There is no in-person program.

Communication, Apology and Resolution (CARe)
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 4-6 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

View from the Bench: Take Back the Courts
Controlling Your Case with the New Superior Court Rules
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 4:30-6 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

Practice Launch Pad Series Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 12, 1-3 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

27th Annual Family Law Conference
Friday, Oct. 13-Saturday, Oct. 14
Sea Crest Beach Hotel, 350 Quaker Road, North Falmouth

Practice Launch Pad Series Week 7
Thursday, Oct. 19, 1-3 p.m.
This program is only available via MBA On Demand. There is no in-person program.

Practicing with Professionalism
Friday, Oct. 20, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Western New England University School of Law, 1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield

44th Annual Robert Fuchs Labor Law Conference
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 1-5 p.m.
Suffolk University Law School, 120 Tremont St., Boston

Preserving Privileges in the Business Setting
Wednesday, Oct. 25, noon-1:30 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

Practice Launch Pad Series Week 8
Thursday, Oct. 26, 1-3 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

Practice Launch Pad Series Week 9 
Thursday, Nov. 2, 1-3 p.m.
This program is only available via MBA On Demand. There is no in-person program.

Fifth Annual Probate Law Conference
Friday, Nov. 3, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
Four Points Sheraton, 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood

 Recorded session available for purchase through MBA On Demand.

 Real-time webcast available for purchase through MBA On Demand.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Are you unable to attend upcoming seminars? Practitioners who are not able to attend MBA CLE programs in person can view select programs via MBA On Demand for FREE, with an MBA membership. MBA On Demand is an innovative member benefit that offers you the opportunity to watch an MBA program from the comfort of your home, office or mobile device at a time that suits your schedule.

Recent MBA On Demand programs include:

To view a listing of current programs offered on MBA On Demand, click here.