2014-15 MBA officers and delegates announced

Thursday, Apr. 17, 2014
Article Picture

The Massachusetts Bar Association Nominating Committee, led by MBA Immediate Past President Robert L. Holloway Jr., has issued its report for the 2014-15 nominations for MBA officers and regional delegates.

The committee was composed of Holloway, MBA Past President Richard P. Campbell, MBA Past President Elaine M. Epstein, Francis A. Ford, Martin F. Kane II, MBA Past President Kathleen M. O'Donnell and MBA Past President Denise Squillante.

Marsha V. Kazarosian automatically succeeds to the office of president on Sept. 1, 2014. Pursuant to Article VIII, Section 1 of the MBA Bylaws, the committee has filed with MBA Secretary Christopher A. Kenny the following list of other officers for 2014-15:

President-elect Robert W.  Harnais
Vice President Christopher A. Kenney
Vice President John J. Morrissey
Treasurer Jeffrey N. Catalano
Secretary Christopher P. Sullivan

Regional Delegates and At-Large Delegates:
Region 1 Michael I. Flores
Region 2 Scott D. Peterson
Region 3 Miriam H. Babin
Region 4 Lee D. Flournoy
Region 5 Kyle R. Guelcher
Region 6 Walter A. Costello Jr.
Annette Gonthier-Kiely
Region 7 Lee J. Gartenberg
Patricia A. Metzer
Philip J. Privitera
Region 8 David A. DeLuca
Morgan Gray
Region 9 Stephen Y. Chow
Michael E. Mone Jr.
Denise I. Murphy
Paul E. White Sr.
Region 10 Shirley A. Doyle
James G. Reardon Jr.
At-Large Thomas J. Barbar
Anthony J. Benedetti
Kevin G. Diamond
Peter T. Elikann
Laurence M. Johnson
Chris A. Milne
Martha Rush O'Mara