Home / Membership / Member Groups / 2017-18 Civil Rights & Social Justice Section Council

2017-18 Civil Rights & Social Justice Section Council

Richard W. Cole, chair
Cole Civil Rights and Safe Schools Consulting

Anuj  Khetarpal, vice chair
Commonwealth of Massachusetts/Office of the Attorney General

Thomas J. Barbar
Deutsch, Williams, Brooks, DeRensis & Holland PC

Sean  Bernard

Christina  Chan
Massachusetts Attorney General's Office

Beverly B. Chorbajian
CPCS Boston

Matthew Marshall Cregor
Lawyers' Committee for Civil Rights and Economic Justice

Kevin J. Curtin
Middlesex County District Attorneys Office

Ventura  Dennis
Greater Boston Legal Services

Marissa Leigh Elkins
Elkins Law Group LLC

Melissa  Garlick
Anti Defamation League

Michelle  Keith

Jose J. Lopez

Josephine A. McNeil

Genevieve C. Nadeau
Massachusetts Attorney General's Office

Hector E. Pineiro
Law Office of Hector E. Pineiro

Kevin G. Powers
Powers, Jodoin, Margolis & Mantell LLP

Frances Howell Rudko
University of Massachusetts School of Law-Dartmouth

Nan M. Sauer
Roberts & Sauer LLP

Carlton E. Williams