Massachusetts Law Review Editorial Board

Please log in to view contact information.

Christopher J. Armstrong
Hogan Lovells US LLP

Martha R. Bagley
Weston Patrick, PA

Victor N. Baltera
Sullivan & Worcester LLP

Hon. Amy L. Blake
Massachusetts Appeals Court

William F. Bloomer
U.S. Attorney's Office

Ann Hetherwick Cahill
Burns & Levinson LLP

Thomas J. Carey
Collora LLP

Jerry Cohen
Burns & Levinson LLP

Hon. Joseph M. Ditkoff
Massachusetts Appeals Court

Peter Elikann
Law Office of Peter Elikann

Gail Kleven Gelb
Gelb & Gelb LLP

Hon. Timothy S. Hillman
United States District Court - District of Massachusetts

Hon. Rudolph Kass
The Mediation Group

Dean A. Mazzone
Office of the Attorney General

Hon. James F. McHugh III

Katherine E. McMahon
Hampden County District Attorneys Office

Michael P. Moore Jr.
Hemenway & Barnes LLP

Janet H. Pumphrey
Law Offices of Janet Hetherwick Pumphrey

Hon. Gloria Tan
Middlesex County Juvenile Court-Framingham

Rebecca Tunney (Flewelling)
Day Pitney LLP

Nancy Weissman
Bicknell & Smith