Thursday, January 4

Thursday, December 21

Tuesday, December 19

Apply for the MBA's $10,000 Oliver Wendell Holmes Jr. Scholarship

Oliver Wendell Holmes Jr. Scholarship Committee

Monday, December 18

Thursday, December 14

Who Will Judge the Judge?

The New York Times

Thursday, December 14

Thursday, December 7

Thursday, December 7

Thursday, November 30

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 16

Thursday, November 2

Tuesday, October 31

10.31.17 MassBar Praises Nomination of Appeals Court Chief

MBA press release on appointment of Justice Mark V. Green.

Friday, October 27

New Trial Court Administrator Featured on the MassBar Beat

MassBar Beat

In this podcast, Trial Court Administrator Jonathan S. Williams talks with guest host Jordan Rich.

Thursday, October 26

Monday, October 23

See the MassBar refreshed

MBA Staff

The Massachusetts Bar Association is proud to unveil our new and easier-to-navigate website.

Tuesday, October 17

MBA members get FREE CLE

MBA Education

The MBA has many convenient ways to fit CLE into your busy schedule -- for FREE!

Thursday, October 5

Thursday, September 14

Thursday, September 14