Friday, January 18

Thursday, January 17

Wednesday, January 16

Apply for the Oliver Wendell Holmes Jr. Scholarship

The $10,000 scholarship will be awarded to a third-year law student attending a Mass. law school.

Thursday, January 10

Wednesday, January 9

Case Packet and Advisories (Jan. 9)

Mock Trial Central

Updated case packet and advisories now available.

Thursday, January 3

Friday, December 21

Carey reappoints Ronquillo as Boston Municipal Court Chief Justice

Massachusetts Court System

The five-year term is effective Jan. 2, 2019.

Thursday, December 13

Thursday, December 13

Thursday, December 6

Thursday, November 29

Tuesday, November 20

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 9

Case Packet and Advisories (Nov. 9)

Mock Trial Central

Updated case packet and advisories now available.

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, November 1

Case Packet and Advisories (Nov. 1)

Mock Trial Central

Updated case packet and advisories now available.

Thursday, November 1

Thursday, October 25

Tuesday, October 23

2019 Mock Trial Case Packet (Oct. 23)

Mock Trial Central

Link to the 2019 MBA Mock Trial Case Packet.

Friday, October 19


Recent News

Friday, January 18

Thursday, January 17

Wednesday, January 16

Apply for the Oliver Wendell Holmes Jr. Scholarship

The $10,000 scholarship will be awarded to a third-year law student attending a Mass. law school.