Friday, November 9

Case Packet and Advisories (Nov. 9)

Mock Trial Central

Updated case packet and advisories now available.

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, November 1

Case Packet and Advisories (Nov. 1)

Mock Trial Central

Updated case packet and advisories now available.

Thursday, November 1

Thursday, October 25

Tuesday, October 23

2019 Mock Trial Case Packet (Oct. 23)

Mock Trial Central

Link to the 2019 MBA Mock Trial Case Packet.

Friday, October 19

Thursday, October 18

Thursday, October 18

Tuesday, October 16

Thursday, October 11

Thursday, October 4

Thursday, October 4

Monday, October 1

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, September 20

Thursday, September 13

Monday, September 10

Friday, September 7

Thursday, September 6


Recent News

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, November 1

Thursday, October 25