Lawyers Journal

2012 MBF officers, trustees announced

At its annual meeting Jan. 25, the Massachusetts Bar Foundation's Board of Fellows unanimously elected its 2012 leadership, following the recommendations of the Nominating Committee, which was chaired by Francis A. Ford and included Steven L. Wollman and Craig E. Stewart, all of whom are past presidents.


  • President Jerry Cohen, Burns & Levinson LLP, Boston
  • Vice President Robert J. Ambrogi, Law Office of Robert J. Ambrogi, Rockport
  • Treasurer Janet F. Aserkoff, Rappaport, Aserkoff & Gelles, Boston
  • Secretary Lawrence J. Farber, Law Office of Lawrence J. Farber, Amherst


  • Daniel J. Gleason, Nutter, McClennen & Fish LLP, Boston
  • Richard J. Grahn, Looney & Grossman LLP, Boston
  • Katherine A. Hesse, Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane LLP, Quincy
  • Marsha V. Kazarosian, Kazarosian Law Offices, Haverhill
  • Edward W. McIntyre, Law Office of Edward W. McIntyre, Clinton
©2017 Massachusetts Bar Association