Rules of Professional Conduct Committee

  • Roy A. Bourgeois
    Bourgeois White, LLP
  • Jerry Cohen
    Burns & Levinson LLP
  • Hon. Bonnie H. MacLeod-Mancuso
    Superior Court
  • John J. McQuade Jr.
    Law Offices of Mark E. Salomone
  • Alyce T. Moore
    Kronos, Inc.
  • Paul P. O'Connor
    Milton, Laurence & Dixon LLP
  • Kathleen M. O'Donnell
    Kazarosian Costello & O'Donnell LLP
  • Hector E. Pineiro
    Law Office of Hector E. Pineiro
  • Jeffrey S. Stern
    Sugarman Rogers Barshak & Cohen PC
  • Sara J. Trezise
    Trezise Law Firm
  • Paul S. Weinberg
    Weinberg & Garber PC
  • David W. White Jr.
    Breakstone, White & Gluck PC
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2014 Massachusetts Bar Association