Governance Committee

  • Walter A. Costello Jr., chair
    Kazarosian Costello & O'Donnell LLP
  • Richard L. Campbell
    Campbell Campbell Edwards & Conroy
  • John J. Carroll Jr.
    Meehan, Boyle, Black & Bogdanow
  • Warren Fitzgerald
    Fitzgerald Dispute Resolution LLC
  • Lee J. Gartenberg
    Middlesex County Sheriffs Dept-Inmate Legal Svc
  • Michael E. Mone Jr.
    Esdaile, Barrett, Jacobs & Mone
  • Martha Rush O'Mara
    Law Office of Martha Rush O'Mara
  • Denise Squillante
    Law Office of Denise Squillante
  • James T. Van Buren
    James T. Van Buren, Attorney at Law
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2014 Massachusetts Bar Association