Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee

  • Hon. Nancy Holtz Ret., chair
  • Brian R. Jerome, vice chair
    Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
  • Hon. Judith G. Dein
    United States District Court - District of Massachusetts
  • John W. Fieldsteel
    Urbelis & Fieldsteel LLP
  • Jonathan W. Fitch
    Sally & Fitch LLP
  • Warren Fitzgerald
    Fitzgerald Dispute Resolution LLC
  • Katherine A. Hesse
    Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane LLP
  • Mark L. Irvings
  • Merriann M. Panarella
    Panarella ADR
  • James E. Purcell
    James E. Purcell, Esq.
  • Jeffrey S. Stern
    The Mediation Group
  • Conna A. Weiner
    Conna Weiner, Solo Practioner
  • Sarah E. Worley
    Sarah E. Worley Conflict Resolution, PC
  • Christine W. Yurgelun
    Administrative Office of the Probate & Family Court-Boston
  • Michael A. Zeytoonian
    Dispute Resolution Counsel, LLC
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2015 Massachusetts Bar Association